Get Your Real Estate Career on the Right Path with Comps...

Comps Academy Real Estate  School is a Commission approved education provider for South Carolina, North Carolina, and Georgia

Step 2: Select Your NC's Licensing Goal

Students with iPad

A

Businesswoman

B

Studying Online

C

Must be at least 18 to enroll

Must be licensed

Must be licensed

You have one choice:

You have two choices:

You have two choices:

1.   Provisional Broker 

 You will be licensed to  sell, list, manage and lease properties​ 

  1. Full Broker 

You must complete 90 hours of Post License courses pithing 18 months from licensure.

  1. Yes, NC Addresses 

You must complete 8 hours of continuing education every year if you have a NC's resident or business address. 

2. Licensee Getting NC 

You must have a real estate license  and want a NC license

2.  No, NC Addresses

You may be exempted from completing NC's CE requirements if you don't have a NC's resident or business address.

Connect to 

NC's Real Estate Commission

NC's real estate license application

Copy of NC's real estate laws 

Renew NC's real estate license 

Mountain Bikers

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Vonnie was great - presented the material in an engaging manner that kept everyone's attention

Vonnie - made it fun, very knowledgeable,  and gave wonderful examples 

Outstanding Instructor!