How To Get Your South Carolina Real Estate License

1.   Take the

Core Course

Core Courses are required in most cases. If you're an attorney or have a bachelor degree in law or real estate, then you are exempted.

Review the Commission's  Licensing Requirements

2.  Apply To The  Commission

Once you complete your Core Course requirements, then you're eligible to apply to take the Commission's State Exam.

3.  Pass Your

PSI Exams

The Commission will send you a letter of eligibility which allows you to register to take your state board exam. 

4.   Affiliate with a Brokerage

Before issuing a license, the Commission requires you to affiliate with a brokerage. 

Classification SC Licenses:

You can only hold  classification active at a time

 Prerequisite:

 Must be at least 18 years of age 

to enroll in this course.

Advanced Principles: Rock Hill Comps Academy Real Estate School

SALESPERSON

Required CORE Courses

  •  Pre- License Course

  • Advanced Principles

 Prerequisite:

 Must be at least 18 years of age 

to enroll in this course.

Property Management: Comps Academy Real Estate School

Property Management

Required CORE Course

  • Property Manager

 Prerequisite:

 Must have at least 3 years of

salesperson experience within the last 5 years to enroll in this course.

Broker 

Required CORE Courses

  • Broker A 

  • Broker  B 

We Want You to Succeed...

 

We offer online education built around your schedule.

Pre-licensing and  Continuing Education approved courses by SC Commission

SC State Exam Prep

Prepare to take South Carolina’s      40 question state exam and earn your  South Carolina real estate license.

 SC Broker Licensing 

Must have at least 3 years of

Salesperson experience and complete the Broker A & B courses 

Stay Connected 
Tel: 800-941-2130       Fax:  866-467-3003         Info@COMPSACADEMY.com
 
775 Addison Ave. Ste 202  Rock Hill, SC 29730

© 2020  by Comps Academy.