NC Post Licensing Courses

Provisional Brokers must complete an additional 90 hours of Post Licensing courses,                  Post 301, 302, & 303, within 18 months from initial licensure to obtain a full NC Broker license.

Done Deal

Post Licensing 301

Broker Relationships & Responsibilities

Modern House

Post Licensing 302

Contracts & Closing

The New House

Post Licensing 303

NC Law, Rules & Legal Concepts

Upcoming Courses

Post Licensing courses may be taken in any order. 

 1

Registration Step 1:

Review & Return Registration form

Complete and return the Registration form.

It may be mailed to PO Box 532, Huntersville, NC 28070 , emailed to info@compsacdemy.com, or faxed to 866-467-3003

Download Now:

ATTENDANCE POLICY:  90% attendance is required for the entire course in order to receive credit for coursework.  Attendance will be taken at the beginning of each session of the course. NO EXCEPTIONS ARE ALLOWED.

REFUND OR TRANSFER POLICY: A student may withdraw from a course by giving written notice to the Education Provider prior to 48 hours to the start of the course. In such event, the student will have the following options to transfer to another course schedule or receive a refund of 80% of the course’s tuition. Books and materials must be return in the original condition before the refund will be issued. Students are responsibility for any shipping cost to return the materials and books. 

TESTING POLICY:  When an exam is required to receive a certificate, the exam will be administered during class time.  A passing grade of 75% is required on each portion of the exams. Should a student fail to achieve a grade of 75% or higher, one makeup examination will be allowed free of charge. Should a student fail the makeup exam, the student will be required to pay a $150 administration fee and retake the class prior to being eligible for any additional makeup exams. A maximum of two additional retake exams may be taken at the cost of $30 each. No further retakes will be given under any circumstances.

MAY
AUG
2021
SEP
NOV
Mon - Fri  | 9 am- 3:30 pm
Mon i  | 9 am- 4:30 pm
Mon - Fri  | 9 am- 3:30 pm
Post License 
May 
Post License 
SEPT 
Post License 
AUG

2

Registration Step 2: Select & Pay for Class

Complete the form below by selecting the coursework that best meets your schedule. Once you hit "Submit" a Paypal notification will prompt you to complete the payment process securely using any major credit card or Paypal account

Registration Check List 


 
 
Complete and return the 
 
 

​Make your payment

Buy your book

Items Needed for Class 

  • Notebook
 
  • Pen or Pencil​
  • Highlighter

3

Registration Step 3: Order textbook & Prepare for exam  

Prepare to Pass The Exam:  A passing grade of 75% is required on the exams. Below is the required textbook to assist you to prepare for your class and final course exam.

Book Price Does Not Include Tax + Shipping cost

Modern Real Estate Practice in North Carolina 10th Edition

Required For Pre-licensing

$54.97

Modern Real Estate Practice Flashcard Review 20th Edition

52.49

Modern Real Estate Practice in North Carolina 10th E-Book

$54.97

North Carolina Real Estate Manual Printed

2017- 2018

Required For Post licensing

$49.00